This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

SUMMER SALES: Last week to enjoy of our exceptional discounts up to 60% off!

40%

DIVINE RING

21,00 € Regular price 35,00 €
Color - Gold
Size

Inspired by the grace and beauty of ballet, the thick Divine Ring evokes the lightness of prima ballerina movements. With its sleek design and row of white zirconium stones, this jewel is a tribute to the fusion of strength and femininity.

Pair it with the Ribbon Hoops twisted earrings and the Sparkly Duo 8mm ring piercing.

Gilded with 18 ct fine gold
925 silver plated

Size 49, 52, 54 or 57
Thickness: 9mm
Pretty pouch offered with every order


A free Baby Box with every order

Free delivery for orders over 60€ in France*.

Returns within 14 days


Need help ?

If you have any questions, please contact us at: client@maison-doree.com

Our customer service team will respond to your request as soon as possible.

Complete the look:

FAQ

How to find the right ring size

1. Use a ring that you already have and that fits perfectly on the corresponding finger.you can measure the diameter with a ruler or tape measure, then multiply the value by 3.14. The result will correspond to your ring size. The result will correspond to the size of your ring.2 Take a piece of string or ribbon and get a ruler.Then put the string around your finger and mark the end of the overlap with a pencil and measure the marked distance with the ruler. Example: a 4.9 cm ring corresponds to ring size 49. Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

What guarantee do I have on my Maison Dorée jewelry?

We offer a 3-month guarantee on all our jewelry, covering all manufacturing defects (loose pearls and stones, broken chains, defective clasps...). We reserve the right to refuse your request if the jewelry has deteriorated through use (scratches, rust, oxidation, loss of shine, etc.). To activate your warranty, please contact us by e-mail at client@maison-doree.com with your order number and a video of the item concerned. If our quality department validates your warranty request, a credit note for the amount of the jewel will be sent to you by e-mail. This credit note is valid indefinitely, and can be used only once on the Maison Dorée website.

Can I wear my Maison Dorée jewelry underwater?

We recommend removing your Maison Dorée jewelry before any contact with water. They may lose some of their shine over time due to limescale, perspiration and perfume.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Jewelry already viewed

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping Livraison gratuite en point relais France Métropolitaine dans 60 € euros
No more products available for purchase

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

SOLDES D'ÉTÉ : Dernière semaine, profitez de nos remises exceptionnelles jusqu’à -60%!

40%

BAGUE DIVINE

21,00 € Prix régulier 35,00 €
Couleur - Doré
Taille

Inspirée par la grâce et la beauté du ballet, la bague épaisse Divine évoque la légèreté des mouvements de danseuses étoiles. Ce bijou au design lisse et sa rangée de pierres de zirconium blanc est un hommage à la fusion de la force et de la féminité.

Associez-la aux boucles d'oreilles créoles torsadées Ribbon et au piercing anneau Sparkly Duo 8mm.

Doré à l'or fin 18 ct
Plaqué Argent 925

Taille 49, 52, 54 ou 57
Epaisseur : 9mm
Joli pochon offert pour chaque commande


Une Baby Box offerte pour toute commande de bijoux

Livraison offerte dès 60€ en France Métropolitaine*

Retours sous 14 jours


Besoin d'aide ?

Pour toute question, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : client@maison-doree.com

Notre service client répondra à votre demande dans les meilleurs délais.

Complétez le look:
40%
 

FAQ

Comment trouver la bonne taille de bague ?

1. Utilisez une bague que vous avez déjà et qui s'adapte parfaitement au doigt correspondant.Vous pouvez mesurer le diamètre avec une règle ou un mètre, puis multiplier la valeur par 3,14. Le résultat correspondra à la taille de votre bague.2. Prenez un bout de ficelle ou de ruban et munissez-vous d'une règle.Mettez ensuite la ficelle autour de votre doigt et marquez ensuite l'extrémité du chevauchement avec un crayon et mesurez la distance marquée avec la règle. Enfin, le résultat obtenu en millimètres correspond à la taille de votre bague.Exemple : une bague de 4,9 cm correspond à la taille de bague 49.

Quelle garantie sur mes bijoux Maison Dorée

Nous proposons une garantie de 3 mois sur tous nos bijoux, couvrant tout défaut de fabrication (perles et pierres détachées, chaînes cassées, fermoirs défectueux…). Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser votre demande en cas de détérioration du bijou due à l’usage qui en a été fait (rayures, rouille, oxydation, perte de brillance…). Pour activer votre garantie, veuillez nous contacter par mail à l’adresse client@maison-doree.com avec le numéro de commande ainsi qu’une vidéo de l’article concerné. Si notre service qualité valide votre demande de garantie, un avoir du montant du bijou vous sera alors transmis par mail. Cet avoir a une durée de validité illimitée, et pourra être utilisé une seule fois, sur le site Maison Dorée.

Puis-je porter mes bijoux Maison Dorée sous l'eau ?

Nous recommandons de retirer vos bijoux Maison Dorée avant tout contact avec l'eau. Ils risquent de perdre un peu d’éclat au fil du temps avec le calcaire, la transpiration et le parfum.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bijoux déjà consultés

Panier

FÉLICITATIONS ! VOTRE COMMANDE SERA LIVRÉE GRATUITEMENT Livraison gratuite en point relais France Métropolitaine dans 60 € euros
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat