This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free delivery to relay points from 60€ in mainland France!

Free delivery to relay points from 60€ in mainland France!

AU SOLEIL

A summery atmosphere where sunny beauty meets the freshness of the south... Gentle sunshine, azure skies, an early morning market, a stroll along the harbor and a sweet tasting: immerse yourself in the world of Maison Dorée's new "Au Soleil" collection. It instantly transports you to an escapade in the South of France.

Ready to shine?

A collection bathed in light that will illuminate your skin with a sun-kissed glow in a romantic spirit. A symbol of escape and memories, each jewel embodies the very essence of the Mediterranean, capturing its vibrant energy and timeless charm.

The "Au soleil" collection will be the perfect ally for your next summer adventure.

Lookbook

Conceived in four distinct lines referring to the treasures of this radiant destination: the "Soleil" line, a truly complete set, evokes the warm rays of the sun at its zenith. The "Cassis" line, a variety of earrings with matching bracelet and ring, adds a touch of authentic charm. The "Farniente" line, bold jewelry with organic shapes and sparkling reflections reminiscent of Mediterranean waves. The "Mimosa" line, inspired by the golden bouquets of the spring season. Last but not least, new piercings and single buckles complete these sets, which blend harmoniously with the sun ensembles.

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping Livraison gratuite en point relais France Métropolitaine dans 60 € euros
No more products available for purchase

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison offerte en point relais dès 60€ d’achat en France Métropolitaine !

Livraison offerte en point relais dès 60€ d’achat en France Métropolitaine !

AU SOLEIL

Atmosphère estivale où la beauté ensoleillée rencontre la fraîcheur du sud... Doux soleil, ciel azur, marché matinal, balade sur le port et dégustation sucrée : plongez dans l'univers de la nouvelle collection "Au Soleil" de Maison Dorée. Elle vous transporte instantanément vers une escapade dans le Sud de la France.

Prêtes à rayonner ?

Une collection baignée de lumière qui illuminera votre peau d'un éclat ensoleillé dans un esprit romantique. Symbole d'évasion et de souvenirs, chaque bijou incarne l'essence même de la Méditerranée, capturant son énergie vibrante et son charme intemporel.

La collection « Au soleil » sera l’alliée parfaite pour vos prochaines aventures estivales.

Lookbook

Pensée en quatre lignes distinctes faisant référence aux trésors de cette destination radieuse : la ligne "Soleil", véritable parure complète, évoque les rayons chauds du soleil au zénith. La ligne "Cassis", variété de boucles d’oreilles avec bracelet et bague assortis ajoutant une touche de charme authentique. La ligne "Farniente", bijoux audacieux aux formes organiques et aux reflets scintillants rappelant les vagues de la Méditerranée. La ligne "Mimosa" inspirée des bouquets dorés de la saison printanière. Enfin s’ajoutent à cela de nouveaux piercings et boucle à l’unité qui viennent compléter ces ensembles se mariant harmonieusement avec ces ensembles solaires.

Panier

FÉLICITATIONS ! VOTRE COMMANDE SERA LIVRÉE GRATUITEMENT Livraison gratuite en point relais France Métropolitaine dans 60 € euros
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat